Writing through Depression

Hey guys–check out the latest post on The Dabbler, Writing through Depression and share your thoughts on overcoming depression. Also, don’t forget to sign up for my email newsletter, as the first issue will be released in September and I won’t have this domain for much longer.

About Dianna Gunn

I am a freelance writer by day and a fantasy author by night. My first YA fantasy novella, Keeper of the Dawn, is available now through The Book Smugglers Publishing.

Posted on August 4, 2013, in Blog Stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hi Dianna,

    Thought you would want to know your links don’t seem to be working. I clicked both on the title and the link in the article and it didn’t take me to the right place — and I couldn’t find the post once I got there. Also the email link doesn’t seem to be working.

    I like what you’re doing with The Dabbler!

    Jordan

    • Hey Jordan,

      Thanks for letting me know. The link within this article seems to be working for me, though I definitely have to fix the email link. The title is not supposed to be a link to the other post.

      Thanks,
      ~Dianna

  2. Somehow, I’m still not getting updates from your new site. Please check on that for me.

    Blessings, Alexi Barnabas.in

    • Hey Alexi,

      I haven’t actually set up a proper RSS feed for The Dabbler yet, that’s part of the plan for this week, and the newsletter sign up I’m showing off now is for people who only want occasional updates–sharing the two most popular posts of each month&a couple random writing tips/any promos I have. The RSS feed to be subscribed to every post should be up and ready for signup by the end of this week, and I plan to release the first newsletter at the end of this month. I hope you’ll be patient and bear with me.

      Thanks,
      ~Dianna

Leave a Reply

