The Dabbler is up!

As promised, The Dabbler site is now set up: http://thedabbler.ca/. I still have some things I’d like to rearrange and a services page to add, but I’ve spruced up my About page a little bit and moved everything over there. I’ll be out of town for the week but will start posting at The Dabbler regularly as of July 8th. I will repost everything here unless it’s about site maintenance until my payment on this domain runs out in January.

Please do check out the site, and if you haven’t already, sign up for my email newsletter by following this link: sign up form.

Have a great weekend and thanks for sticking with me through this move!

About Dianna Gunn

I am a freelance writer by day and a fantasy author by night. My first YA fantasy novella, Keeper of the Dawn, is available now through The Book Smugglers Publishing.

Posted on June 28, 2013, in Blog Stuff. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

