New Schedule

Now that November is over, the weekly prompts here at Fictional Worlds will start up again. I’m quite excited to start these and I hope that you’re excited too.

With the end of Nanowrimo and November comes a new schedule here at Fictional Worlds. Take a look:

Monday-Weekly Prompt

Wednesday-Weekly Interview

Friday-Article/Generic Blog Post

This schedule will help you (and me) start off the week writing and spend the week learning about your craft. I am hoping that it will also take enough work off of my plate to enable me to write better blog posts.while still doing everything else that I need to do.

Today’s prompt is:

Victory

Please comment with the first 75 words of your response.

About Dianna Gunn

I am a freelance writer by day and a fantasy author by night. My first YA fantasy novella, Keeper of the Dawn, is available now through The Book Smugglers Publishing.

Posted on January 9, 2011, in Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

